Made me think. And laugh.

0kommentarer

"I could never understand ethnic och national pride. Because to me pride should be reserved for something you achieve or attain on your own, not something that happens by accident of birth. Being Irish isn't a skill, it's a fuckin' genetic accident. You wouldn't say "I'm proud to be 5'11". I'm proud to have predisposition for colon cancer.' So why the fuck would you be proud to be Irish, or proud to be Italian, or American or anything?"
 
                                                                                                                            -George Carlin
 
This man, oh lord. I just discovered him and his wonderful quotes.
 
 
 
Here are a few of them, enjoy: 
 
 
"Oh, you hate your job? Why didn't you say so? There's a support group for that, it's called EVERYBODY, and they meet at the bar."
 
"Father's day is mother-fucker's day!"
 
"Here's all you need to know about men and women; women are crazy and men are stupid.
And the main reason women are crazy is that men are stupid"
 
"Fighting for peace is like screwing for virginity"
 
 
 
 
 
/Ellet
Ethnic pride, George Carlin, Quotes,

Kommentera

Publiceras ej